Congratulations to the recipients of the Shell NXplorers 2020 Merit Awards.

All awardees will receive a personal Merit Certificate of Recognition.



OUTSTANDING STUDENTS TEAM MERIT AWARDS Australia Philippines Malaysia Team Jackfruit The Purritos **NXERGY** Infini3 Curious Minds So Called Engineers Eco Thinkers Brazil Home of Science Júlia Kubitschek **Culture-Innovators** Oman Qatar Miécimo da Silva **New Thinking Team** KHK, Qatar RE5 Innovators Black King Stop Over Grazing Revolutionaries (SOG) Innovative Abdul Shomilah Water Caregivers 12345 Team h_tech Kalam Team **Team of Learners** Holyqueen Matric. Egypt Hr. Sec. School El Amal Team El Amal Aspire GEO-LITE Revolution

EXCELLENCE IN FACILITATION

MERIT AWARDS

Brazil

Zilda Rodrigo

Monica

Marcia

Cicero

Ana Paula Jakson Ramuald Marcia Isaias Brandão Luciana Mattos

Brunei

Venkateshwaran Aravind Perumal Pillai Egypt

Nahed El Adawy Mariam El Gabry Basmah Osman Moaz Abou Regaila

India

Hannah Murugan Sapna Jangra Kazi Arshi Wahid Suchitra Balu Sonawane

Dinesh Kumar V

India **Srikanth L Raj** Thriveni K Meera B M

Malaysia

Haslina Abdul Malek Zairustina (Tina) Putit

Oman

Mohamed Al Wishahi Basmala Al Sheidi

Philippines

Lei Mitchen Sta. Maria Jenshiam Balgua Viva Generoso

Qatar

Ghidaa Mohammed Amir Rezk

Singapore

Mr Ang Kok Heong

MOST INSPIRING MENTOR

MERIT AWARDS

Ronald Po

Philippines

Dr. Anjlee Prakash India

Usha Bhaskar

India

Anjalli Mallya

India

Md. Khamroddin

India

Chandralekha Chokkalingam

India

Mohamed Hamza

Egypt